A flash enabled browser is required to view the slideshow on this website.

Links to the sections of our site are available at the bottom of the page.

Get Adobe Flash player

Back to Whitley Abbey Primary Home Meet Our School Governors  

Click on a Governors picture to read their pen portraits


Amy McGrory -
Chair Of Governors

Sue Franklin -

Vice Chair Of Governor

Julie Hall 

 Sally Holland -

Staff Governor​

Bill Faulks -

Associate Governor​

 Patrick Smith -

Co-opted Governor​

mrs phythian   
  Di Phythian -

Deputy Headteacher

Jason Holmes -

Parent Governor

Keri Husband     

Co opted Governor​


Kevin Smith Jason Morris