# Whitley Abbey Primary School Committees

### Pay Committee

Keri Husband

Mrs Amy McGrory

## Pay Committee Appeals

Mr William Faulks

Mr Jason Morris

Mr Kevin Smith

#### Performance and Standards Committee

Sam Carter

Mrs Susan Franklin

Mrs Jules Hall

Keri Husband

Mrs Amy McGrory

Patrick Smith

Mrs Judith Whewell

#### Resources Committee

Mrs Jules Hall

Mrs Amy McGrory

Mr Jason Morris

Mrs Gigi Nair

Mr Kevin Smith

Mrs Marie Tidmarsh