Whitley Abbey Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Staff governors				
Hayley Blatch		23 rd Apr 2021	23 rd Apr 2021	22nd Apr 2025
Parent governors				
Mr Jason Morris	Parent Body	14 Feb 2018	14 Feb 2018	13 Feb 2022
Vacancy (1)				
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Judith Whewell		23 Sep 2020	23 Sep 2020	22 Sep 2024
Headteachers				
Mrs Jules Hall		01 Sep 2016		
Co-opted governors				
Mrs Susan Franklin	Governing Board	03 Sep 2007	04 Mar 2019	03 Mar 2023
Keri Husband	Governing Board	28 Mar 2018	28 Mar 2018	27 Mar 2022
Mrs Amy McGrory	Governing Board	28 Apr 2008	20 Mar 2019	03 Mar 2023
Mrs Gigi Nair		17 Jul 2019	17 Jul 2019	16 Jul 2023
Patrick Smith	Governing Board	04 Apr 2012	04 Mar 2019	03 Mar 2023
Mr Kevin Smith	Governing Board	28 Mar 2018	28 Mar 2018	27 Mar 2022