Select Page
main-header12
main-header11
main-header10
main-header4
main-header3
main-header2
main-header1
main-header4
main-header5
main-header6
main-header7
main-header8
main-header9
main-header13

Calendar

Our Upcoming Curricular Events & Activities

Any new events or activities will be added here as the dates become available.

May 2024

W/C Monday 13th May
Y6 SATs Week

Monday 13th May
YR Vision Screening

W/C Monday 20th May
Y6 Fundraising Week

Monday 20th May
Y6 Dol Y Moch Parents Meeting (3:30 – 4:30)

Monday 20th May
YR Vision Screening

Tuesday 21st May
Y5 Space Centre Trip

Thursday 23rd May
Y4 West Midlands Safari Park Trip

Friday 24th May
Last day of School break up for Whitsun

June2024

Monday 3rd June
School Closed (Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 4th June
All Pupils Return to School

Thursday 6th June
D Day 80th Anniversary Lunch

Monday 17th June
Sports Day Nursery & Reception (time to be confirmed)

Tuesday 18th June
Y2 Trip to Weston Super Mare

Tuesday 18th June
Sports Day Y5/6 – 2:00 – 3:20

Wednesday 19th June
Sports Day Y3/4 – 2:00 – 3:20

Thursday 20th June
Sports Day Y1/2 – 2:00 – 3:20

Wednesday 26th June
YR Trip to Paradise Farm

July 2024

W/C Monday 1st July
Careers Week

Wednesday 3rd July
Transition Day

Tuesday 9th July
Y6 go to Dol-y-Moch

Friday 12th July
Reports to go out to Parents – Nursery – Y5

Saturday 13th July
Y6 Return from Dol-y-Moch

Tuesday 16th July
Reports to go out to Parents – Y6

10th May 2024

Thursday 18th July
Y6 Leavers Party – 4:30

Friday 19th July
Y6 Leavers Assembly

Friday 19th July
Last Day of Term – Non-Uniform Day